Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Amusement | Exhibition information | Historical sites | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -Beihai Overview
 Beihai Transportation
  -Beihai Transportation
 Beihai information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Beihai-Hotels
 Food
  -Beihai Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Beihai
History
  -Beihai History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Beihai
 Amusement
  -Bathing
  -Night club
  -Beach and over sea
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information
Historical site
  -Historical sites in Beihai

Welcome to Beihai!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


The general situation of Beihai


BeiHai is a beautiful garden city of subtropical shore scene which located in the southern part of China. It is in the northeast bank of Northern Bay, south of GuangXi province. BeiHai has the name of "excellent traveling city in China" and with romantic atmosphere, comfortable weather, as well as charming scenery. Everybody loves staying there. The area of BeiHai is 3337 sq.km, while the population is 1.35 million.2000 years ago, BeiHai was one of the two starting ports of the famous Silk Road on the sea of China. The long open history of BeiHai reinforced its civilization and created a precise treasure on it's traveling business.
BeiHai has plenty of sunshine and rain therefore dense vegetation and plentiful flowers and fruits.
The environment has been well protected. You can find many natural beaches along the island, with clean, well self-purified sea water around whose quality is of the first class national standard. BeiHai also has the cleanest air in our country for it contains 2500-5000 negative oxygen ions per cu.cm, 50-100 times of average city. There were some visitors who had hypertension or asthmatic bronchus found they some sort cured. That's because of those negative oxygen ions by their efficacy such as calming, reducing blood pressure, clearing up and curing wound. For the "natural healthy caring doctor" ions, there are more than 10 nursing homes and many retirees, especially people from northeast, northwest and northern China prefer to spend their rest lives in BeiHai city. According to the statistics, the real estate trade in BeiHai city increased by 16.5% in 2001 and the number of outlanders who came to settle there increased to 97.37%. "Air Brand" makes the realty which was depressed for almost 10 years the spotlight of the city. BeiHai has the same reputation as Zhehai, Weihai and Xiamen, who are perfect inhabitancy in China. Beihai has sea around its three sides, and it seems to be an oxygen bar for free. There are board streets, green trees, blue sea as well as brilliant sunshines and fabulous beach in the city.
The residence sections there with beautiful environment consist of the buildings with both the architecture style of in China and Western. Special style square, sightly natural scene and friendly citizens make BeiHai a charming painting. Zhuxiang culture, Hakka culture and marine inhabitants' culture form the bright local culture impressed all the visitors.


Copyright© 2001-2018, beihaihotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 城市娱乐 | 展览信息 | 历史遗留旅游信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -北海概况
城市交通
   -北海交通
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -北海宾馆酒店
城市饮食
   -饮食文化
城市地图
   -北海地图
城市历史
   -悠久的历史
旅游指南
   -旅游信息
城市娱乐
   -桑拿
   -夜总会
   -沙滩、海上运动
展览信息
   -展览在北海
历史遗留旅游信息
   -历史旅游

Welcome to Beihai!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


北海概况


    北海,位于中国南方,广西最南端,北部湾畔东北岸,是一座具有亚热带滨海风光的美丽城市,拥有中国优秀旅游城市的称号。北海是一个浪漫的城市,风光旖旎,气候宜人,让人流连忘返。北海,总面积3337平方公里,总人口135万。早在2000年前,北海就成为中国著名的“海上丝绸之路”的两个始发港之一。长期对外开放的历史,为北海积淀了浓厚了文化底蕴,也为北海旅游创造了一笔宝贵的财富。

    北海地处南亚热带,面临北部湾,阳光充沛,雨量充足,气候温和,植被丰茂,风光旖旎。

    全年花繁叶绿,四季瓜果飘香。自然环境得到很好的保护,大陆和海岛沿岸有众多天然优良海滩,海水温净碧透,浪软如毯,自净力强。水质为国家一级标准。北海空气的清新可谓全国之最,在全国各城市中居优级领先地位,每立方厘米空气里负氧离子含量2500至5000个,比一般城市高出50至100倍。一些患有高血压和支气管哮喘的游客,在北海市经常奇迹般地发现他们的症状缓解甚至消失,正是得益于负氧离子的作用。负氧离子具有镇静祛痛,降低血压、消除疲劳、加快伤口愈合等功效,有“自然保健医生”之称。由于北海的清新空气,目前已有超过10家外地疗养院、康复中心在这里落户,不少离退休人员更把北海作为养老的首选之地,在这里购房定居,尤以东北、西北和华北地区为最。统计表明,2001年北海市房地产交易增长16.5%,外地人到北海购房增长高达97.37%,“空气品牌”使背了近10年沉重包袱的房地产业重新变成这个城市的一个亮点。是中国可适宜居住城市的“三海一门”(即珠海、北海、威海、厦门)中的一海,可称得上是免费的氧吧。北海三面环海,是人类理想的居住地。


北海是中国南部海滨的一座美丽的花园城市

    道路宽阔笔直,绿树成荫,碧蓝的大海,明媚的阳光,沙白水净的海滩,中西合璧、华洋并存的市区建筑,环境优美的住宅小区,别具风格的绿化广场,大自然优厚的馈赠为这里钩画了一幅美丽的画卷。城市居民淳朴友好,珠乡文化、客家文化、蛋家文化形成了鲜明的地方文化风貌。


Copyright© 2001-2017, beihaihotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link