Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Amusement | Exhibition information | Historical sites | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -Beihai Overview
 Beihai Transportation
  -Beihai Transportation
 Beihai information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Beihai-Hotels
 Food
  -Beihai Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Beihai
History
  -Beihai History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Beihai
 Amusement
  -Bathing
  -Night club
  -Beach and over sea
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information
Historical site
  -Historical sites in Beihai

Welcome to Beihai!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


The traffic of Beihai City


BeiHai has a convenient transportation in land, sea and air. Every week there is almost 130 flights to HongKong and BeiJing, more than 50 regular ships and passenger liners. The highway traffics connect Guangxi and Guangdong province. As for the general communications, BeiHai is no worse than other developed citys.


The means to BeiHai

To Nanning then take train which set off at 15:50 and arrive at next day 06:42(94RMB per person for hard seat, 185 RMB per person for hard bed), then take K141 which set off at 05:30 and arrive at 09:30(22RMB per person for hard seat).
Everyday there are regular liners to Haikou and Weizhou island.At 18:00 there are liners set off from both Beihai and Haikou.10 hours voyage and 109 RMB for a person in four-person room,194 for two-person room. At 8:00 there are liners from Beihai to Weizhou Island, speed ship arrives at 9:40 and common ship 10:40. The returning speed liner starts at 15:00 and arrived at 16:10, common starts at 15:30 and arrives at 17:40.The price is 72RMB for speed ship and 40BMB for common.


External traffic


Aviation: Beihai Fucheng airport is 24km far form the center of city. Usually, it's more convenient to take plane from another pronvince. It costs you 30-40 yuan to take a taxi from the airport to the downtown city.

Railway: K140 train from Beihai to Chengdu starts at 14:28 and arrive at the third day 9:07, which pass Nanning, Liuzhou, Douyun, Guizhou, and Chongqing.

Road: Everyday there are speed air-conditioned couch to Nanning, 6:00-22:00, every half an hour a couch and it takes 3.5 hours to get there with 50 yuan a ticket. Every night in the passenger transport center, at 20:40 there is a couch to Guilin with 140 yuan a ticket and arrives within 7 hours. In automobile terminal, there are two couches to Guilin at 8 or 9 in the morning. You will be able to buy tickets whenever you get there for there are enough seats.

Water Carriage: Beihai has close trades with 98 countries and more than 216 ports. It has 4 berths over ten thousand tons, 16 berths below five thousand tons. The mian liners are Beihai-Haikou, Beihai-Guangzhou, Beihai-Tokyo, Beihai-Singapore and Beihai-Weizhou Island. To Haikou it takes 10 hours to the destination.40 yuan a person and 200 yuan for a two-person room. Everyday two liners set off to Weizhou Island at 8:30.
Common ship gets to the destination after 3 hours. (30 yuan for standing ticket, 35 for seat, 40 for bed) This liner will be back at 15:00. The speed liner cost 52 yuan a person and arrives within 70 minutes, returns at 16:30. You can buy ticket a day before.


Transportation of the city


Taxi

Bus: The buses are clean and comfortable but few. The ticket is 1-1.5 yuan on usual. Cast when you get up. In the Northern bay square you can take No.3 bus to Silver beach, Qiao international port and couch terminal. After all, No.3 bus is the best choise to travel around the city, 2 yuan for ticket.

Tricycle: There are lots of tricycles in the city and it only costs you 2-5 yuan to any place you want to go. Besides, you can enjoy the scene along the streets. There is a special taxi called "Mo" taxi which costs 2-4 yuan and 8 yaun if you want to go to the Silver beach.


Copyright© 2001-2018, beihaihotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 城市娱乐 | 展览信息 | 历史遗留旅游信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -北海概况
城市交通
   -北海交通
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -北海宾馆酒店
城市饮食
   -饮食文化
城市地图
   -北海地图
城市历史
   -悠久的历史
旅游指南
   -旅游信息
城市娱乐
   -桑拿
   -夜总会
   -沙滩、海上运动
展览信息
   -展览在北海
历史遗留旅游信息
   -历史旅游

Welcome to Beihai!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


北海交通信息



    城市道路宽阔平坦,陆、海、空交通四通八达,旅游进入方便快捷,每周有通往北京、香港等城市的航班130多个,通往海南、涠洲越南的班轮、邮轮50多次;公路运输幅射广西、广东;北海综合通信能力已跨入全国百强行列。


坐车船飞机到北海:

     乘火车可先至南宁,15:50开,第二天06:42到(硬座94元/人,硬卧185元/人),然后再转乘 K141,05:30 开,09 :30 到,硬座22元/人。
     北海每天都有开往海口和涠州岛的班轮。北海与海口每天18:00对开一班船,航程10小时,四人房 109 元/人,双人房 194 元/人。北海至涠洲岛每天8:30开船,快艇9:40 到,普通船 10:40到。涠洲岛返回北海的快艇,15:00 开, 16:10 到,普通船 15:30 开,17:40到。票价:快艇72元/人,普通船 40元/人。


从北海出来的交通:


    航空:
作为广西三大机场之一的北海福成机场距离市区 24 公里,国内的很多城市都有到北海的航班,一般而言,从外省前往北海乘飞机比较方便。机场距离北海市区约半小时的车程,打车 30 至 40 元左右。

    铁路:北海有到成都的列车,K140次列车,14:28从北海发出,第三天09:06到达成都。该次列车途经南宁、柳州、都匀、贵阳、重庆等地。

    公路:北海汽车总站和客运中心站每天有大量班次到达南宁的高速空调快班车,6:00--22:00,每约半小时一班,车行时间为3.5小时,票价在50元上下。客运中心,开往桂林每晚一班,晚8:40发车,票价140元,7小时到达。汽车总站,上午8 、9点两班发往桂林。车票都不紧张,随到随买。

    水运:北海与世界上98个国家和地区的216多个港口有着密切的贸易往来;拥有万吨级以上泊位4个,5千吨级以下的泊位16个;每天都有开往海口和涠州岛的班轮。

    主要的客运航线有5条,北海至海口、北海至广州、北海至东京、北海至新加坡、北海至涠洲岛。其中,北海至海口约需10小时,通铺约40元 /人,双人房约200元。每天8:30有两班船开往涠洲岛,慢船(站票30元,坐票35元,卧票40元)3小时到达,15:00返回;快船 52元,70分钟到达,16:30返回,票可以提前一天买,散客可以买到快船票。


北海内部交通


    出租车:
北海市内出租车,夏利、起亚价格便宜,起步价5元,两公里后1.4元/公里限、桑塔那、富康、奇瑞、捷达起步价7元,两公里后1.8元/公里,一般仅在市内的话,车费不超过10元。 北海市内出租车起步价5元,每公里0.7元,一般仅在市内的话,车费不超过10元。但是从市区到银滩则需15元左右。 如果对北海的路不是很熟悉,建议还是不要让司机打表,谈价钱到目的地会比较适合。

    公交车:北海的公交车公共汽车干净舒适、而且人少,很舒服,但线路较少。票价一般为1 -1.5元,上车投币;在北部湾广场可以坐3路公共汽车到银滩、侨港口国际码头、汽车总站,总之想游北海3路车是最好的,无人售票每人2元。

    三轮车:市内人力车有很多,一般花2-5元就可到市内各个角落了。搭乘人力三轮车,沿途还可欣赏美景。除三轮车外,当地还有种“ 摩的 ”,费用2~4元,如果是从北部湾到银滩的话,约需8元。


Copyright© 2001-2017, beihaihotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link